Greater Copenhagen EU Office
Rue du Luxembourg 3
B-1000 Bruxelles
Anne Meidahl Petersen

Greater Copenhagen EU Office

Greater Copenhagen EU Office represents University of Copenhagen, Technical University of Denmark, Copenhagen Business School, Roskilde University, the Capital Region of Denmark, Region Zealand and the 46 municipalities in both regions. We help the regions, municipalities, universities and companies apply for EU funding, form networks and influence EU policy. We assist and counsel within the areas: project development, representation of interests, building networkds and strenghtening competences.


  • Capital Region of Denmark
  • Region Zealand


  • European cooperation in the area of education
  • Research activities
  • Development and innovation


  • Energy
  • Environment and climate
  • Health
  • Technology, production and materials
  • Transport


  • Interest group
  • Network
  • Public organisation
  • Research institution
  • Small and medium-sized enterprises


  • Courses and trainings
  • Development of ideas and projects
  • Guidance on proposal writing
  • Information about calls for proposals
  • Partner searches
  • Representation of interests

EU programs

  • Interreg
  • Horizon 2020